Skip to content
At home around the globe

SincoTec International

Over 4,000 SincoTec test systems are in use worldwide making the world safer every day. Our international network of representatives makes it possible for us to meet your requirements wherever you are in the world. Whether you want to contact us directly or contact our local or regional representatives, we are ready to advise and consult with you on the testing solution for your needs.

SincoTec Test Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

SincoTec Test Technology Team

CEO: Rick Zhou

E-Mail: zhou@sincotec.de

Phone Number: +86 (21) 59900399

Address: Building 38, No. 328 Hengyong Rd., 201806 Jiading, Shanghai

SincoTecTestTechnology

Europe

Company: Kvalitest Industrial Ltd

Representatives: Pekka Jolanki, Sami Paijanen

Address: Punasillantie 31 A, 40950 Muurame

E-Mail: pekka.jolanki@kvalitest.com

sami.paijanen@kvalitest.com

Phone Number: +358 (0) 207306070

Company: ENVIB (Environnements et Vibrations)

Representative: Michel Camus

Address: Site Technologique Marticot, 33610 Cestas

E-Mail: envib@club-internet.fr

Phone Number: +33 (556) 883672

Company: Tinius Olsen Ltd

Representative: Henry Bayfield

Address: 6 Perrywood Business Park, Honeycrock Lane, RH1 5DZ Salfords Surrey

E-Mail: henry.bayfield@tiniusolsen.co.uk

Phone Number: +44 (0) 1737 765001

Internationales Netzwerk Niederlande

Company: j.j. BOS.B.V.

Representative: Jan Troost

Address: Marconistraat 11, 2809 PH Gouda

E-Mail: jan.troost@jjbosbv.nl

Phone Number: +31 (0) 182619333

Company: Technolutions sp.zo.o.

Representatives: Milosz Czajkowski, Maria Pajda, Damian Talik

Address: ul. Jana Pawla II 52/56 99-400 Lowicz

E-Mail: milosz@technolutions.pl maria@technolutions.pl damian@technolutions.pl

Phone Number: +48 (604) 131581

Company: Vector Quality Group SRL

Representative: Cătălin Grigorescu

Address: Aleea Barajul Sadului 4, 032744 Bucharest

E-Mail: office@vectorq.ro

Phone Number: +40 (744) 515518

Cooperation suspended, due to the war in Ukraine

Russia: Exiton Test Ltd       

Representatives: Andrey Kislyak, Konstantin Vol’nov

Address: Litera A, Grazhdansky Pr. 11, P.O. Box 56, 195220 St. Petersburg

E-Mail: andrey.kislyak@exition-test.ru

volnovkm@exition-test.ru

Phone Number: +7 (812) 317 37 37

SincoTec Spanien

Company: S.A. ESPAÑOLA IBERTEST

Representative: Arturo Cano Brea

Address: Calle de Ramón y Cajal, 18, 28814 Daganzo de Arriba, Madrid

E-Mail: arturo.cano@ibertest.es

Phone Number: +34 (608) 457384

Company: Bias Mühendislik

Representatives: Sükrü Özen, Aydin Kuntay, Burak Erdal

Address: aluk Türksoy Arka Sok. 12/2
Altunizade, Üsküdar 34662, Istanbul

E-Mail: sozen@bias.com.tr  akuntay@bias.com.tr  berdal@bias.com.tr

Phone Number:  +90 (312) 2101888     

Asia

SincoTec Indien

Company: Panatech Asia Engineering Pvt. Ltd

Representative: Vijay Deshpande

Address: Plot No. 39, Left Bhusari Colony Paud Road, Kothrud, 411038 Pune     

E-Mail: vijay@panatechasia.com

Phone Number: +91 (20) 252814444

Company: Nippon Steel Trading Matex Co., Ltd.

Representative: Masatsugu Kato

Address: Osaka Asahi Seimeikan 4-2-16, 541-0043 Osaka

E-Mail: katoum@nst-matex.com

Phone Number: +81 (6) 62288824

 

Company: KL Analytical Sdn Bhd

Representatives: K.L. Chan, Nicholas Ong

Address: K-3-7, No. 2, Jalan Solaris, Solaris Mont’ Kaira, 50480 Kuala Lumpur       

E-Mail: ckl@klanalytical.com nicholas@klanalytical.com

Phone Number: +60 (3) 6203 6083

Company: Vecomtech Co., Ltd

Representatives: Le Tuan Anh, Gia Nieu

Address: No 01/78 Lane, Duy Tan Street, Cau Giay, 10000 Hanoi    

E-Mail: lt.anh@vecomtech.com ng.hieu@vecomtech.com

Phone Number: +84 (4) 37549061

The Americas and Africa

Representative: Rodrigo Paez

Address: Calle 20 de Noviembre #31, 72810 Puebla

E-Mail: rodrigo.paez@sincotec.de

Phone Number: +52 (222) 2840823

SincoTec USA

Representative: Gerhard Oertelt

Address: 7044 Princess View Dr., CA92120 San Diego

E-Mail: gerhard.oertelt@material2.com

Phone Number: +1 (619) 7178100

Company: TANDM TECHNOLOGIES (PTY) LTD

Representative: Jeff van der Merwe

Address: 342 The Rand Street, 58411 Pretoria

E-Mail: j.vandermerwe@tandm.co.za

Phone Number: +27 (83) 675 1468

For any countries not listed above, contact us directly.
If you are interested in representing the SincoTec Group abroad, reach out to us.

Similar topics

About us

About us

Spun out of the TU Clausthal, the SincoTec Group is now a "Hidden Champion" of testing technology operating across the…
We and the harz mountains

We and the harz mountains

Rooted in the Harz - operating around the world.
News

News

Stay up to date with the SincoTec News!
Tel.: +49 (5323) 9692-0info@sincotec.de